EMPOWERING YOU TO LEARN FROM ANYWHERE WHILE STAYING HEALTHY

The links below will provide you direct access to email, D2L, resetting your password and VPN. If you need help, contact the IT Helpdesk via telephone by calling 4495 2470 or via email at ithelpdesk@cna-qatar.edu.qa.


 STUDENTS

Student Email
ACCESS YOUR EMAIL
https://outlook.office.com/


D2L
D2L - Learning Management System
https://d2l.cna-qatar.edu.qa/


Password Reset
Password Reset Portal
SMS will be sent to number in Self Service
https://password.cna-qatar.edu.qa/

 EMPLOYEES

Employee Email


D2L
D2L - Learning Management System
https://d2l.cna-qatar.edu.qa/


Web VPN
VPN Access
Entrust Token Required
https://access.cna-qatar.edu.qa/

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR SCHOOLS AND DEPARTMENTS
School of Business Management and information Technology
Mr. Stuart Jauncey
Dean, School ofBusiness Management and IT
Email : Stuart.Jauncey@cna-qatar.edu.qa
Office Phone : 4495 2550
Mr. Leigh Willis
Associate Dean and Chair of IT
Email : Leigh.Willis@cna-qatar.edu.qa
Office Phone : 4495 2510
Mr. Gerard Dominic
Chair of Business and HR
Email : Gerard.Dominic@cna-qatar.edu.qa
Office Phone : 4495 2420
Mr. Bruce Gunn
Chair of Marketing and Accounting
Email : Bruce.Gunn@cna-qatar.edu.qa
Office Phone : 4495 2546
School of Engineering Technology and Industrial Trades
Mr. Marvin Herrera
Administrative Assistant
Email : marvin.herrera@cna-qatar.edu.qa
Office Phone : 4495 2601
Mobile : 5565 3539
School of Health Sciences
Ms. Jennifer Strickland
Chair of Advance Care Paramedicine, Environmental Health and OHSE
Email : jennifer.strickland@cna-qatar.edu.qa
Office Phone : 4495 2276
Ms. Sherry George
Chair of Health Education: Diabetes Education & Pharmacy Technician
Email : Sherry.George@cna-qatar.edu.qa
Office Phone : 4495 2178
School of General Education
Mr. Keith Hackett
Instructional Coordinator
Email : keith.hackett@cna-qatar.edu.qa
Office Phone : 4495 2293
Mr. Wilfred Riego
Instructional Coordinator
Email : wilfred.riego@cna-qatar.edu.qa
Office Phone : 4495 2290
Foundation Program
Ms. Carol Gunn
Administrative Assistant
Email : carol.gunn@cna-qatar.edu.qa
Office Phone : 4495 2247
Ms. Sandee Thompson
Coordinator
Email : sandee.thompson@cna-qatar.edu.qa
Office Phone : 4495 2304
Ms. Linda Mombourquette
Coordinator
Email : linda.mombourquette@cna-qatar.edu.qa
Office Phone : 4495 2646
Ms. Krista Jack
Academic Manager, Foundation Program
Email : krista.jack@cna-qatar.edu.qa
Office Phone : 4495 2745
Student Affairs Hotline
Admissions and Registration Department, Testing Center, Student Services and Library
Hotline : 4495 2223
Email: info@cna-qatar.edu.qa